Concerto / Engima / Raymonda (DVD)

ISBN: 0809478013129 Categorii: N.G.L. # Opus Arte. An apariție: 2020 Stoc: La comandă

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

From The Royal Ballets classical origins in the works of Petipa, to the home-grown choreographers who put British Ballet on the world stage, this mixed programme highlights the versatility of the Company. Petipas Raymonda Act III is Russian classical ballet summarized in one act, full of sparkle and precise technique, while Ashtons Enigma Variations is quintessentially British in every way from its score by Elgar and period designs by Julia Trevelyan Oman, to Ashtons signature style, the essence of British ballet. Concerto, MacMillans fusion of classical technique with a contemporary mind, completes a programme that shows the breadth of the Companys heritage.

  • Format: 16x9

142 + 14
The Royal Ballet, Orchestra of the Royal Opera House, Pavel Sorokin, Vasko Vassilev, Anna Rose O'Sullivan, Kevin O'Hare, Christopher Carr
Casa Discuri
Opus Arte
Data Publicarii
Numar Discuri
Format Audio
Dolby Digital
Tara Origine
Germania, Germania
Istoric preț pentru: Concerto / Engima / Raymonda (DVD)

Produse similare