They Know Not What They Do

ISBN: 9781786073532 Categorii: Diverse. An apariție: 2018 Autor: Jussi Valtonen Editură: Oneworld Publications Tip copertă: Paperback Număr pagini: 496 Stoc: Stoc limitat

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

Joe Chayefski has got what he always wanted: a reputation as one of America’s top neuroscientists, a beautiful wife and two perfect daughters. But when his lab is attacked by animal rights activists, Joe is forced to face the past and reconnect with the son he abandoned twenty years earlier. As he struggles to deal with the sudden collision of his two lives – and to save his eldest daughter from the clutches of an unscrupulous tech company – Joe has to reconsider his priorities and take drastic action to save those he loves. An ambitious page-turner of a novel, They Know Not What They Do is perfect for fans of Jonathan Franzen and Dave Eggers.

Limba
Engleza
Autor
Jussi Valtonen
Data Publicarii
2018
Editura
Oneworld Publications
Inaltime
19.8
Latime
12.9
Tip Coperta
Paperback
Nr Pag
496
Traducatori
Kristian London
Istoric preț pentru: They Know Not What They Do

Produse similare