The Love Curse of Melody McIntyre

ISBN: 9780062409270 Categorii: Diverse, Diverse. An apariție: 2021 Autor: Robin Talley Editură: HarperTeen Tip copertă: Paperback Număr pagini: 480 Stoc: În stoc

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Nina LaCour, this romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Robin Talley has something for everyone: backstage rendezvous, deadly props, and a seemingly insurmountable obstacle to True Love.

Melody McIntyre, stage manager extraordinaire, has a plan for everything.

What she doesn't have? Success with love. Every time she falls for someone during a school performance, both the romance and the show end in catastrophe. So, Mel swears off any entanglements until their upcoming production of Les Mis is over.

Of course, Mel didn't count on Odile Rose, rising star in the acting world, auditioning for the spring performance. And she definitely didn't expect Odile to be sweet and funny, and care as much about the play's success as Mel.

Which means that Melody McIntyre's only plan now is trying desperately not to fall in love.

,

Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli and Nina LaCour, this romantic comedy from New York Times bestselling author Robin Talley has something for everyone: backstage rendezvous, deadly props, and a seemingly insurmountable obstacle to True Love.

Melody McIntyre, stage manager extraordinaire, has a plan for everything.

What she doesn't have? Success with love. Every time she falls for someone during a school performance, both the romance and the show end in catastrophe. So, Mel swears off any entanglements until their upcoming production of Les Mis is over.

Of course, Mel didn't count on Odile Rose, rising star in the acting world, auditioning for the spring performance. And she definitely didn't expect Odile to be sweet and funny, and care as much about the play's success as Mel.

Which means that Melody McIntyre's only plan now is trying desperately not to fall in love.

Limba
Engleza
Autor
Robin Talley
Data Publicarii
2021
Editura
HarperTeen
Latime
13
Inaltime
20
Grosime
2.8
Greutate
340
Tip Coperta
Paperback
Nr Pag
480
Istoric preț pentru: The Love Curse of Melody McIntyre

Produse similare