The Art of Luca

ISBN: 9781797207254 Categorii: Diverse. An apariție: 2021 Autor: Enrico Casarosa, Daniela Strijleva Editură: Chronicle Books Tip copertă: Hardcover Număr pagini: 160 Stoc: La comandă

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

This vibrant volume is an exclusive look behind the scenes of Disney and Pixar’s original feature film Luca.

The Art of Luca explores the stunning visuals of the coming-of-age story, set in a beautiful seaside town on the Italian Riviera. Readers get a front-row view at never-before-seen development art, character sketches, storyboards, color scripts, and interviews with the creators.

• Behind the scenes of the making of Disney and Pixar’s Luca
• Features colorful concept art and character explorations from the movie
• Includes fascinating facts and details from the creative team

In the animated film, Luca and his newfound best friend are sharing an unforgettable summer and a deeply-held secret: they are sea monsters from a world just below the water’s surface.

For aspiring artists, animators, and fans alike, The Art of Luca is part of the acclaimed ART OF series, inviting audiences behind the scenes of their favorite animated films.

This book is perfect for:
• Pixar fans and art buffs
• Animators and students of animation
• Fans of The Art of Pixar, The Art of Soul, The Art of Onward and The Art of Coco


© 2021 Disney/Pixar. All rights reserved.

Limba
Engleza
Autor
Enrico Casarosa, Daniela Strijleva
Data Publicarii
2021
Editura
Chronicle Books
Inaltime
22.9
Latime
27.9
Tip Coperta
Hardcover
Nr Pag
160
Greutate
1238
Istoric preț pentru: The Art of Luca

Produse similare