Spoiler Alert

ISBN: 9780349427973 Categorii: Diverse, Diverse. An apariție: 2020 Autor: Olivia Dade Editură: Little, Brown Book Group Tip copertă: Paperback Număr pagini: 416 Stoc: Stoc limitat

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

One of Bustle's Best Books of 2020
Marcus has a secret. While he may be the star of the biggest show on TV, he's also a prolific fan fiction writer. Through his stories, Marcus releases his frustrations with the show, but if anyone ever found out about his online persona, he'd be fired. Immediately.
April has secrets of her own. A hardcore fan of Marcus's show, she's long hidden her fanfic and cosplay hobby from her 'real life' - but not anymore. When she dares to post her latest costume creation on Twitter, her plus-size take goes viral. And when Marcus asks her out to spite her critics, truth officially becomes stranger than (fan) fiction . . .
On their date, Marcus quickly realises that he wants much more from April than a one-time publicity stunt. But with so many secrets between them, can they ever stop hiding, or will a match made in fandom never make it in real life?
With romance, amazing chemistry, fandom, and body positivity, Spoiler Alert is perfect for fans of Talia Hibbert and Abby Jimenez.

Limba
Engleza
Autor
Olivia Dade
Data Publicarii
2020
Editura
Little, Brown Book Group
Inaltime
20
Latime
13
Grosime
3
Tip Coperta
Paperback
Nr Pag
416
Subtitlu
A delightfully fun romantic comedy
Bic
FA, FRD
Greutate
280
Istoric preț pentru: Spoiler Alert

Produse similare