Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse

ISBN: 9780141321264 Categorii: Diverse. An apariție: 2008 Autor: Rick Riordan Brand: Penguin Books Ltd Editură: Penguin Books Ltd Distribuitor: Gardners Tip copertă: Paperback Număr pagini: 304 Stoc: La comandă

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

It's the last Friday before the winter holidays but Percy Jackson isn't at school: he's battling the fearsome Manticore (half human, half lion), which in itself isn't ideal ...but with Annabeth missing and the goddess of the hunt held captive, things get a whole lot more serious. This book is suitable for fans of "Harry Potter and Artemis Fowl".

Limba
Engleza
Autor
Rick Riordan
Data Publicarii
2008
Editura
Penguin Books Ltd
Inaltime
20
Latime
13
Tip Coperta
Paperback
Nr Pag
304
Serie
Percy Jackson and the Olympians
Volum Din Serie
3
Isbn 10
0141321261
Isbn 13
9780141321264
Bic
YF
Titlu Original
Percy Jackson And The Titan's Curse
Brand
Penguin Books Ltd
Distribuitor
Gardners
Greutate
213
Istoric preț pentru: Percy Jackson and the Titan's Curse

Produse similare