Never Saw You Coming

ISBN: 9780008365752 Categorii: Diverse, Diverse. An apariție: 2020 Autor: Hayley Doyle Editură: HarperCollins Publishers Tip copertă: Paperback Număr pagini: 400 Stoc: Stoc limitat

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

Zara Khoury believes in love – so much so that she flies from Dubai to Liverpool to be with a man she barely knows. It’s a risk, but she’s certain that uprooting her life for Nick is the new start she needs.

Jim Glover is stuck. Since his Dad died, he’s put his dreams aside and stayed at home in Liverpool to care for his mum. Trapped in a dead-end job, he’s going nowhere – that is, until he gets a phone call that just might change his life..

Zara and Jim aren’t supposed to meet. But then fate steps in, and when their worlds – and cars! – collide, the real journey begins…

A gorgeous tale about taking risks and living life to the full – perfect for fans of Beth O’Leary and Josie Silver. If you love Never Saw You Coming, don’t miss Hayley Doyle’s new book Love, Almost.

Limba
Engleza
Autor
Hayley Doyle
Data Publicarii
2020
Editura
HarperCollins Publishers
Inaltime
19.8
Latime
12.9
Tip Coperta
Paperback
Nr Pag
400
Greutate
270
Istoric preț pentru: Never Saw You Coming

Produse similare