Eeny Meeny

ISBN: 9781405914871 Categorii: Diverse. An apariție: 2014 Autor: M.J. Arlidge Editură: Penguin Books Tip copertă: Paperback Număr pagini: 448 Stoc: La comandă

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

'What a great premise!' Jeffery Deaver, New York Times bestselling author of The Skin Collector and Solitude Creek



The girl emerged from the woods, barely alive. Her story was beyond belief. But it was true. Every dreadful word of it.

Days later, another desperate escapee is found - and a pattern is emerging. Pairs of victims are being abducted, imprisoned then faced with a terrible choice: kill or be killed.


Would you rather lose your life or lose your mind?

Detective Inspector Helen Grace has faced down her own demons on her rise to the top. As she leads the investigation to hunt down this unseen monster, she learns that it may be the survivors - living calling cards - who hold the key to the case.

And unless she succeeds, more innocents will die . . .



Introducing M. J. Arlidge's Detective Inspector Helen Grace, Eeny Meeny is an electrifying début, with the nerve-shredding intensity of Saw and Along Came a Spider. Fans of James Patterson and Mo Hayder should pay attention.

'This is going to be as big as Jo Nesbo'
Judy Finnigan

Limba
Engleza
Autor
M.J. Arlidge
Data Publicarii
2014
Editura
Penguin Books
Inaltime
19.7
Latime
12.8
Grosime
3.4
Tip Coperta
Paperback
Nr Pag
448
Serie
Helen Grace
Volum Din Serie
1
Bic
FF, FH, FF, FH
Greutate
312
Istoric preț pentru: Eeny Meeny

Produse similare