Captain America - The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

ISBN: 9780241245903 Categorii: DK. An apariție: 2016 Autor: Matt Forbeck, Alan Cowsill, Daniel Wallace Editură: Dorling Kindersley Publishers Ltd Tip copertă: Hardcover Număr pagini: 200 Stoc: Stoc limitat

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

Find out everything you need to know, and more, about Steve Rogers, the First Avenger.


Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a comprehensive guide celebrating the exciting world of Captain America, examining iconic characters - including Red Skull, Bucky Barnes and Falcon - while showcasing key comic book issues and storylines from Captain America's 75 year history.

Packed with information of allies, enemies, locations and much more, Captain America: The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger is a must-have for fans of Marvel Comics and Captain America.


Limba
Engleza
Autor
Matt Forbeck, Alan Cowsill, Daniel Wallace
Data Publicarii
2016
Editura
Dorling Kindersley Publishers Ltd
Inaltime
27.4
Latime
23.4
Tip Coperta
Hardcover
Nr Pag
200
Serie
Captain America
Istoric preț pentru: Captain America - The Ultimate Guide to the First Avenger

Produse similare