The Day Is My Enemy

ISBN: 3000000080528 An apariție: 2015 Stoc: În stoc

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

The Day Is My Enemy is the sixth studio album by English electronic music group The Prodigy. It was released on 30 March 2015 by record labels Take Me to the Hospital/Cooking Vinyl in the UK and Three Six Zero Music/Warner Bros. Records in the United States.

The Prodigy are an English electronic dance music band from Braintree, Essex, formed in 1990 by keyboardist and songwriter Liam Howlett. The line-up of the band has included MC and vocalist Maxim, dancer and vocalist Keith Flint (until his death in March 2019), dancer and live keyboardist Leeroy Thornhill (who left to pursue a solo career in 1999), and dancer and vocalist Sharky (1990-1991).

The Prodigy
Casa Discuri
Cooking Vinyl LTD
Data Publicarii
Numar Discuri
Format Audio

1. The Day Is My Enemy

2. Nasty

3. Rebel Radio

4. Ibiza

5. Destroy

6. Wild Frontier

7. Rok-Weiler

8. Beyond The Deathray

9. Rhythm Bomb

10. Roadblox

11. Get Your Fight On

12. Medicine

13. Invisible Sun

14. Wall Of Death

Istoric preț pentru: The Day Is My Enemy