Original Songs

ISBN: 5397001014019 Categorii: Saar/Promosound. Stoc: La comandă

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

Ray Charles
Casa Discuri
Promo Sound Ltd.
Numar Discuri
Format Audio
CD: 1
1. Heartbreaker
2. I Got a Wopman
3. Georgia on My Mind
4. What'd I Say
5. Sentimental Blues
6. You Be My Baby
7. Talkin' 'Bout You
8. I'm Moving' On
9. Tell Me How Do You Feel
10. I'm Going Down the River
11. Kiss My Baby
12. Late in the Evening Blues
13. Baby Won't You Please Come Home
14. Can't You See Darlin'
15. This Love of Mine
16. She's on the Ball
17. Blues Is My Middle Name
18. Sitting on Top of the World
19. Don't Pull All Your Dreams in One Basket
20. Ain't That Fine

CD: 2
1. Mess Around
2. Greenbacks
3. Midnight Hour
4. Hey Now
5. See See Rider Blues (C.C. Rider)
6. Honey, Honey
7. I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
8. All to Myself Alone
9. Baby Let Me Hold Your Hand
10. I'm Glad for Your Sake
11. I've Had My Fun (Going Down Slow)
12. What Have I Done
13. If I Give You My Love
14. Rockin' Chair Blues
15. Ego Song (All the Girls in Town)
16. How Long
17. You'll Always Miss the Water
18. Let's Have a Ball (Here Am I)
19. Can Anyone Ask for More
20. Someday
Istoric preț pentru: Original Songs

Produse similare