The Lone City 2 - The White Rose

ISBN: 9781406347586 Categorii: Diverse. An apariție: 2015 Autor: Amy Ewing Editură: Walker Books Ltd Tip copertă: Paperback Număr pagini: 320 Stoc: Stoc limitat

Puteți plasa comenzi doar după login

erfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Matched, this is the second book in the Lone City trilogy, following on from Amy Ewing's shocking and compelling debut novel, The Jewel. Violet, Ash and Raven have escaped the palace of the Duchess of the Lake, but Regimentals are hunting for them across the city. Nowhere is safe, and they are dependent on Lucien and his secret society for survival. If they can reach the safety of the White Rose then Violet may be able to help Lucien in his plan to rescue more surrogates. For one surrogate, however, it is already too late. Violet's best friend, Raven, is pregnant. And in the Jewel, surrogates cannot survive giving birth.

Limba
Engleza
Autor
Amy Ewing
Data Publicarii
2015
Editura
Walker Books Ltd
Inaltime
19.8
Latime
12.9
Grosime
1.8
Tip Coperta
Paperback
Nr Pag
320
Isbn 13
9781406347586
Cod
9781406347586
Istoric preț pentru: The Lone City 2 - The White Rose

Produse similare